Admissions Counselors

Valerie Arias

Assistant Director for Hispanic and Latinx Recruitment
Undergraduate Admissions
Valerie Arias
704-687-8495
varias@uncc.edu

Read More about Valerie Arias

King Brown

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions

Jami Dawkins

Senior Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

Lauren Grimes

Senior Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Crystal Hogue

Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Crystal Hogue
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
chogue1@uncc.edu

Read More about Crystal Hogue

Kaitlyn Kubacki

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Kaitlyn Kubacki
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0297
Kaitlyn.Kubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki

Katherine Mason

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions

Blake Morgan

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Blake Morgan
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-0199
Blake.Morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan

Sarah Humphries Nazionale

Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Sarah Humphries Nazionale
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7292
shumphr9@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Humphries Nazionale

Zack Newsome

Associate Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Zack Newsome
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome

Savannah Powell

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
Savannah Powell
704-687-7277
spowel43@uncc.edu

Read More about Savannah Powell

Barb Seyter

Deputy Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Barb Seyter
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7281
Barbara.Seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barb Seyter

Jen Tollison

Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
Jen Tollison
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center
704-687-7295
jnovitsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jen Tollison

Luis Visbal

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions

Currently Vacant

Assistant Director for Diversity & Access
Undergraduate Admissions
Currently Vacant
Gage Undergraduate Admissions Center

Read More about Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Assistant Director for Passport Program
Undergraduate Admissions